Navigation map "Western Europe"

21-countries of Western Europe maps package for Navitel Navigator with transit routing between countries and free service “Navitel.Traffic”. “Western Europe” package includes maps of the following countries: Austria, Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Vatican, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland and Sweden .